Simply days after dropping the teaser for his or her upcoming new tune “But to Come” from the album ‘Proof’, RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V and Jungkook introduced they’re taking a hiatus in a video posted to social media on June 14.

“We’re every going to take a while to have enjoyable and expertise plenty of issues,” Jungkook mentioned. “We promise we’ll return sometime, much more, mature than we at the moment are.” 

Supply hyperlink