Raipur: As many as t 17 IAS officers and IPS officers of Chhattisgarh cadre got new postings and promotions respectively on Monday. Moreover, 19 IPS officers shuffled with six districts bought new SPs. The state capital Raipur additionally bought a brand new IG.
Raipur inspector basic of police Anand Chaabra who’s serving as IG, Raipur and state intelligence, has been changed by OP Pal who’s presently IG, Durg and had earlier served as Raipur SP. Chaabra would proceed as IG intelligence.
In one other improvement, 17 IAS officers have been transferred together with further chief secretary Subrat Sahoo, IAS officer of 1992 batch has been relieved from the cost of Residence and Jail division. Manoj Kumar Pingua would be the new principal secretary of jail and residential division, Sahoo has been entrusted with the cost of ACS forest division.
The 1990 batch officer Rajesh Mishra was promoted as particular director basic of police. Dipanshu Kabra serving as commissioner public relations was promoted as further director basic of police. The 1997 batch officer Jaideep Singh was additionally promoted as ADG.
Moreover, 2009 batch officers together with Surguja SP Amit Kamble, Prakhar Pandey, SP CM’s safety, Manish Sharma and D Ravishankar got wage increment underneath pay matrix-13 whereas the 2004 batch officers together with Sanjeev Shukla, Neha Champawat, Ajay Kumar Yadav, BN Meena have been promoted as inspector generals of police.
The 2008 batch SP rank officers together with Parul Mathur, Raipur SSP Prashant Agrawal, D Shravan, Nithu Kamal, Milna Kurre, Kamlochan Kashyap and KL Dhruv have been promoted as DIGs. TNN


Supply hyperlink