The Rajasthan authorities has transferred 18 bureaucrats, together with seven Indian Administrative Service officers.

The Division of Personnel launched the switch lists late on Sunday night time.

In accordance with the lists, Rajasthan Air pollution Management Board chairman Sudhansh Pant has been appointed because the director normal of the Rajasthan Institute of Public Administration (RIPA).

Mission director of Rajasthan City Infrastructure Growth Mission (RUIDP) Kumarpal Gautam has been appointed because the excise commissioner.

Native Self Authorities Division secretary Joga Ram has been given the extra cost as RUIDP mission director.

Rural Growth Division secretary Ok Ok Pathak and State Well being Insurance coverage Company joint CEO Namrata Vrishni have been moved to the Finance Division.

Whereas Pathak would be the new secretary (income), Vrishni has been appointed because the joint secretary (tax).

Manju Rajpal will exchange Pathak because the Rural Growth Division secretary.

4 Indian Police Service officers — Param Navjyoti, Yogesh Dadhich, Devendra Kumar Vishnoi and Alok Srivastava — had been transferred.

Navjyoti has been appointed as deputy inspector normal, intelligence; Dadhich as superintendent of police (SP), Particular Operations Group; Vishnoi as SP, Bikaner, Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB); and Srivastava SP, Kota, ACB.

Seven Indian Forest Service officers had been additionally transferred, in line with the lists.

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse employees and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Supply hyperlink


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *