Agartala: Three newly-elected MLAs of Tripura took oath on Tuesday, however Chief Minister Manik Saha who additionally received the June 23 by-election to grow to be a legislator was not sworn in by the speaker.

Congress’s Sudip Roy Barman, who received the Agartala seat, and BJP’s Mailna Das (Jubarajnagar) and Swapna Das (Surma) have been sworn in as MLAs by Speaker Ratan Chakraborty on the meeting’s foyer.


Supply hyperlink