Everything About Tower of Fantasy

Tower of Fantasy is out as you can download the game and create your own character.

However, servers are not live until 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET on August 10th, as well as 01:00 BST on August 11th, so you can’t doing anything else until these hours pass.

It is available on PC, iOS and Android. Players were able to pre-register before launch and this means there’s a bunch of rewards available for fans.

Some of these items are time-limited and only available until August 17th and the 24th so you will need to ensure that you meet the requirements to claim them.

You can now download Tower of Fantasy on PC via the game’s official web client.

Also, you can download it on mobile for iOS and Android from the Apple and Google Play store.

The minimum download size for PC is 25 GB with 30 GB recommended. As for mobile, it is roughly 4GB.